General enquiries

To contact The Student Review with general enquiries, or to leave messages for individual writers, please email enquiries@thestudentreview.co.uk.

Submit content

Before submitting any work, please read this page.

To submit a guest article for publication, please email submissions@thestudentreview.co.uk.

To submit poetry for publication, please email poetry@thestudentreview.co.uk.

To submit a short story or work of fiction, please email your work to stories@thestudentreview.co.uk.

To join our photography team, or to submit a photo to our collection, please email alaajasim@thestudentreview.co.uk.

Editorial desks

To send a letter to the editor, or to contact an individual member of the editorial team, please use the email addresses below:

  • Natalie Bolderston, Editor-in-Chief – nataliebolderston@thestudentreview.co.uk
  • Georgie Tindale, Editor – georgietindale@thestudentreview.co.uk
  • Rosie Watterson, Editor – rosiewatterson@thestudentreview.co.uk
  • Jenny Payne, Editor – jennypayne@thestudentreview.co.uk
  • Toni Budden, Editor – tonibudden@thestudentreview.co.uk
  • Dan Fitt-Palmer, Editor – danfittpalmer@thestudentreview.co.uk
  • Jordan Rhys Holdsworth, Editor – jordanrhysholdsworth@thestudentreview.co.uk
  • Charlotte Hadfield, Editor – charlottehadfield@thestudentreview.co.uk
  • Holly Phillips, Editor – hollyphillips@thestudentreview.co.uk
  • Heather MacNeil, Editor – heathermacneil@thestudentreview.co.uk
  • Alaa Jasim, Consulting Editor – alaajasim@thestudentreview.co.uk

Join the team

The Student Review is currently looking to recruit writers for all areas of the newspaper. If you think you would like to write for us regularly, or to find out more information about doing so, please email jobs@thestudentreview.co.uk.

If sending an application, please indicate your area/s of interest and include an example of your work that you would like to see us publish. No prior formal experience is necessarily required.

We look forward to hearing from you!